SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Amateur Cracksman09/10/1975 9:00 pmITVUK14
The First Step02/25/1977UK10
A Costume Piece03/04/1977UK12
The Spoils of Sacrilege03/11/1977UK9
The Gold Cup03/18/1977UK15
The Chest of Silver03/25/1977UK17
The Last Laugh04/01/1977UK9
A Trap to Catch a Cracksman04/08/1977UK10
To Catch a Thief04/15/1977UK8
A Bad Night04/22/1977UK8
Mr Justice Raffles04/29/1977UK12
Home Affairs05/06/1977UK11
The Gift of the Emperor05/13/1977UK9
An Old Flame05/20/1977UK12