All Gas and Gators

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Pilot: The Bishop Rides Again05/17/1966
1The Bishop Gets the Sack01/31/1967
1The Bishop Meets a Bird02/07/1967
1The Bishop Writes a Sermon02/14/1967
1The Bishop Sees a Ghost02/21/1967
1The Bishop Turns to Crime02/28/1967
1Only Three Can Play03/07/1967
2The Dean Goes Primative11/24/1967
2The Bishop Gives a Party12/01/1967
2The Bishop Gets a Letter12/08/1967
2The Bishop Goes to Town12/15/1967
2Give a Dog a Bad Name12/22/1967
2The Bishop Gives a Shove12/29/1967
3The Bishop Learns the Facts01/08/1969
3The Bishop Has a Flutter01/15/1969
3The Bishop Is Hospitable01/22/1969
3The Bishop Pays a Visit01/29/1969
3The Bishop Takes a Holiday02/05/1969
3The Affair at Cookham Lock02/12/1969
3The Bishop Keeps His Diary02/19/1969
4The Bishop Buys a Car04/15/1970
4The Bishop Gains a Reputation04/22/1970
4The Bishop Loves His Neighbour04/29/1970
4The Bishop Beats the System05/06/1970
4The Bishop Buys a Mug05/13/1970
4When in Rome05/20/1970 7:30 pmBBC1UK5
4The Bishop Takes Up Business05/27/1970
5The Bishop Warms Up05/13/1971
5The Bishops Entertains05/20/1971
5The Bishop Gives a Present05/27/1971
5The Bishop Shows His Loyalty06/03/1971 7:40 pmBBC1UK
5The Bishop Has a Rest06/10/1971
5The Bishop Loses His Chaplain06/17/1971 7:25 pmBBC1UK7