Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Unknown Factor07/05/1968 8:15 pmBBC2UK12
1It Can't Be Done07/12/1968UK11
1Liars, Damn Liars07/19/1968UK17
1Miss Daley07/26/1968UK
1Nice Day08/02/1968UK
1The Long Hate08/09/1968UK
1Nobody's Going to Hurt You08/16/1968UK
1Here Lies...08/23/1968UK
1The Contact08/30/1968UK
1He's Good for It09/06/1968UK
1Fire Without Smoke09/13/1968UK
1Full Choke09/20/1968UK
1And So Say All of Us09/27/1968UK
2The Visitor: Part 1: Hypothesis04/04/1969UK
2The Visitor: Part 2: Hard Facts04/11/1969 8:00 pmBBC2UK14
2The Visitor: Part 3: Judgement04/18/1969UK
2The Yellow Torrish04/25/1969UK
2The Gun That Walked05/02/1969UK
2One Life: More or Less05/09/1969 8:00 pmBBC2UK12
2A Question of Guilt05/16/1969UK
2A Family Affair05/23/1969UK
2Death in the Rain05/30/1969UK
2Protection06/06/1969 8:00 pmBBC2UK
2Post-Mortem on Harry Kirby06/13/1969UK
2Do Not Go Gentle06/20/1969UK
2Playing with Fire06/27/1969UK
2The Sardonic Smile07/04/1969UK
2The Witness: Part 1: Threats07/11/1969UK
2The Witness: Part 2: Involvement07/18/1969UK
2The Blue Spot07/25/1969 8:00 pmBBC2UK15
2Lethal Weapon08/01/1969UK
2Lie Down, You're Dead08/08/1969 8:00 pmBBC2UK
2No Home in the City08/22/1969UK
2Your Money for My Life08/29/1969UK
2Dependence: Part 1: A Life Saved09/05/1969UK
2Dependence: Part 2: A Life Lost09/12/1969UK
2Flesh and Blood09/19/1969 8:00 pmBBC2UK
2Sufficiently Loved and Cared for09/26/1969UK
3A Way to Die01/03/1971UK
3Where Are You Going?01/10/1971UK
3The Man on My Back01/17/1971UK9
3Go Somewhere Else01/24/197110:00 pmBBC2UK13
3Whose Child?: Part 1: The Wife01/31/197111:00 pmBBC2UK11
3Whose Child?: Part 2: The Husband02/07/197110:00 pmBBC2UK
3Cedric02/14/197110:00 pmITVUK13
3A Scientific Fact02/21/1971 9:55 pmBBC2UK
3The Coat02/28/197110:15 pmBBC2UK16
3True Confession03/07/197110:10 pmBBC2UK
3A Clear and Easy Duty03/28/1971UK
4Second Appeal09/24/1976UK
4Blood Line10/01/1976UK
4Suspended Verdict10/29/1976UK
4Suspicious Death11/05/1976UK
4Fail Safe11/12/1976UK
4Hour of the Snake11/19/1976UK
4Tainted Money11/26/1976UK