Father Dear Father

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Proposal11/05/1968ITVUK
1Pussies Galore11/12/1968ITVUK
1The Return of the Mummy11/19/1968ITVUK
1Publish and Be Damned11/26/1968ITVUK
1It Won't Be a Stylish Marriage12/03/1968ITVUK8
1I Should Have Danced All Night12/10/1968 8:45 pmITVUK7
1The Lost Weekend12/17/1968ITVUK
2Unhappy Birthday05/27/1969ITVUK
2We Can't Afford a Carriage06/03/1969ITVUK
2Show Me the Way to Go Home06/10/1969ITVUK
2Thinner Than Water06/17/1969 8:30 pmITVUK9
2Baby Won't You Please Come Home06/24/1969ITVUK
2Divorce English Style07/01/1969ITVUK
3This Is Your Wife05/12/1970ITVUK
3One Dog and His Man05/19/1970ITVUK101
3It's Never Too Late05/26/1970 8:30 pmITVUK
3Nobody's Indespensible06/02/1970ITVUK
3The Suitable Suitor06/09/1970ITVUK
3A Man About the House06/16/1970ITVUK
4The Last of the Red Hot Mommas06/15/1971ITVUK
4An Affair to Forget06/22/1971ITVUK
4The Reluctant Runaway07/06/1971ITVUK8
4Come Back Little Sheba07/13/1971ITVUK
4A Domestic Comedy07/20/1971ITVUK
4The Naked Truth07/27/1971ITVUK
5Proposed and Seconded09/13/1971ITVUK
5The Life of the Party09/20/1971ITVUK
5Nothing But the Tooth09/27/1971 8:30 pmITVUK8
5An Explosive Situation10/04/1971ITVUK
5A Book for the Bishop10/11/1971ITVUK
5A Case for Inspector Glover10/18/1971ITVUK
6Cardboard Cassonova06/13/1972ITVUK
6Brother Dear Brother06/20/1972ITVUK
6The Opposite Sex06/27/1972ITVUK
6Unacustomed as I Am07/04/1972ITVUK
6Feud Glorious Feud07/11/1972ITVUK
6The Engagement07/18/1972ITVUK
6Father of the Bride07/25/1972ITVUK
7Flat Spin01/02/1973ITVUK
7Home and away01/09/1973ITVUK
It's in the Book01/16/1973ITVUK12
7Right Hand Man01/23/1973ITVUK
7Pop Around the Clock01/30/1973ITVUK
7In All Directions02/06/1973ITVUK