Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Golden Cage09/11/197410:00 pmNBCUSA11
1Music to Die By09/18/197410:00 pmNBCUSA
1By Reason of Madness09/25/197410:00 pmNBCUSA
1Edge of Evil10/02/197410:00 pmNBCUSA
1A Life for a Life10/09/197410:00 pmNBCUSA
1Death in High Places10/23/197410:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Double Negative10/30/197410:00 pmNBCUSA
Mirror, Mirror on the Wall11/06/197410:00 pmNBCUSA9
1An Act of Love11/13/197410:00 pmNBCUSA
1A Very Lonely Lady11/27/197410:00 pmNBCUSA
Counterplay12/04/197410:00 pmNBCUSA
1A Covenant with Evil12/18/197410:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Sleep of Reason01/15/197510:00 pmNBCUSA1
1A Fallen Idol01/22/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
1Once Upon a Victim01/29/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Kidnapping02/05/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
1A Lonely Victim02/19/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
1The Outsiders02/26/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
1Vengeance in White03/05/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
1Four the Hard Way03/13/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
1Death in Small Doses03/27/197510:00 pmNBCUSA10
1A Night of Terror04/02/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
Shadow of Fear09/10/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
2Mark of Cain09/17/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
2Five Yards of Trouble09/24/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
One Killer Too Many10/01/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
2Chain of Command10/08/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
2To See No Evil10/29/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
2Terror on Wheels11/05/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
2The Gamblers11/12/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
2Terror by the Book12/10/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
2Face of Evil12/17/197510:00 pmNBCUSA15
2Too Many Alibis12/24/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
2A Deadly Vow12/31/197510:00 pmNBCUSA
2The Falling Star01/21/197610:00 pmNBCUSA
2Survival01/28/197610:00 pmNBCUSA
2The Night Visitor02/04/197610:00 pmNBCUSA
2Blood Money02/11/197610:00 pmNBCUSA10
2Any Number Can Die02/18/197610:00 pmNBCUSA
2Six Strings of Guilt02/25/197610:00 pmNBCUSA
2Deadly Journey03/03/197610:00 pmNBCUSA
The Payoff03/10/197610:00 pmNBCUSA
2Shadow of a Doubt03/17/197610:00 pmNBCUSA
2Jubilee Jones03/24/197610:00 pmNBCUSA
Death Ride03/31/197610:00 pmNBCUSA