Wendy and Me

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Molehills to Mountains09/14/1964
1Wendy's Anniversary for --?09/21/1964
1Swing Low, Aunt Harriet09/28/1964
1Wendy's Secret Wedding10/05/1964
1George Burns While Rome Fiddles10/12/1964
1Jeff, the Senior Citizen10/19/1964
1It Takes Two to Tangle10/26/1964
1Wendy's Private Eye11/02/1964
1Room at the Bottom11/09/1964
1Danny, the Married Bachelor11/16/1964
1Wendy, the Waitress11/23/1964
1Belle of the Malt Shop11/30/1964
1East Is East, and West Is Wendy12/07/1964
1Four of a Kind12/14/1964
1Wendy, the Woman in the Gray Flannel Suit12/21/1964
1Five Minutes to Show Time12/28/1964
1A Bouquet for Mr. Bundy01/11/1965
1The Wendy Mob01/18/196512
1Who's in the Guest Room Tonight?01/25/1965
1Wendy Sails in the Sunset02/01/1965
1Tea Leaves for Two02/08/1965
1Happiness Is a Thing Called Misery02/15/1965
1Jeff Takes a Turn for the Nurse02/22/1965
1How Not to Succeed in Stealing03/01/1965
1Wendy Gives Uncle the Brush03/08/1965
1Wendy Is Stranger Than Fiction03/22/1965
1Let's Go Where the Wild Geisha Goes03/29/1965
1You Can Fight City Hall04/05/1965
1Wendy Lends a Helping Voice04/12/1965
1Wendy's Instant Intellect04/19/1965
1Danny's Double Life04/26/1965
1Wendy's Five Thousand Dollar Chair05/10/1965
1Call Me or I'll Call You05/17/1965
1Tacos, Enchiladas and Wendy05/24/1965