Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Private Ear09/30/1979 9:10 pmBBC1UK19
1Knock for Knock10/07/1979UK19
1Higher Ground10/14/1979UK16
1An Uncertain Circle10/21/1979UK18
1Listen to Me10/28/1979UK22
1Nine Tenths of the Law11/04/1979UK18
1The Link Up11/11/1979UK21
1Stamp Duty11/18/1979UK23
1Find the Lady12/02/1979UK16
1The Partnership12/09/1979UK17
1I'm a Believer12/12/1979UK16
2Room with a View10/05/1980UK19
2Teddy Bears Nightmare10/12/1980UK13
2Mocking Bird10/19/1980UK17
2The Mayfly Dance10/26/1980UK20
2The Farmer had a Wife11/02/1980UK20
2Utmost Good Faith11/09/1980UK21
2Looking for Mr. Wright11/16/1980UK24
2Another Man's |Castle12/07/1980UK20
2Where Was I?12/14/1980UK17
2The Dangerous Game12/21/1980UK20