Potty Time

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Treasure Island11/12/1973
King Arthur11/19/1973
North West Frontier11/26/1973
Movie Monsters12/03/1973
Robin Hood12/10/1973
World War One Aces12/17/1973
Father Christmas12/24/1973
Foreign Legion12/31/1973
The Amazon01/07/197412:25 pmITVUK
The Armada01/14/1974
Seventh Cavalry01/21/1974
The Vikings01/28/1974
The Mounties02/04/1974
Sports Round Up02/11/19742
Marie Celeste02/18/1974
Sherlock Holmes02/25/1974
On the Pirate Buses03/04/1974
Marco Polo03/11/1974
Hadrian's Wall03/18/1974
Potty School03/25/1974
Farmers Vs. Moles04/01/1974
The Scarlet Pimpernel04/08/1974
Arabian Knights04/15/1974
Army Cookery Corps04/22/1974
Crown Jewels04/29/1974
Potty Magic05/06/1974