SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1For Love or Mummy03/12/1981UK7
1The Godfather03/26/1981UK7
1Bachelor Seeks Anywhere04/02/1981UK7
1Does Your Mother Know You're Out?04/09/1981UK8
1Curse of the Mummy04/16/1981UK6
2Cromer or Bust04/22/1982UK11
2Perchance to Dream04/29/1982UK9
2Sons and Lovers05/06/1982UK8
2Great Expectations05/13/1982UK7
2The Next Best Man05/20/1982UK8
2Could Do Better05/27/1982UK7
3The Rabbit and the Pussycat10/28/1982 8:00 pmBBC1UK7
3You're Going Nowhere11/04/1982UK6
3Bottom of the Class11/11/1982UK10
3Spellbound11/18/1982 8:00 pmBBC1UK9
3It Never Rained in Those Days11/25/1982UK8
3The Big Sleep12/02/1982UK11
4Collapse of Small Party01/02/1985UK11
4My Huckleberry Friend04/28/1985UK7
4Move Over Mrs Lumsden05/05/1985UK9
4One of Our Naughty Bits Is Missing05/12/1985UK9
4Confessions of a Jobbing Gardener05/19/1985UK6
4A Little Something Set Aside05/26/1985UK12
5The Primal Scene, So to Speak05/10/1986UK11
5Every Clown Wants to Play Hamlet05/17/1986UK10
5Bells for Uncle Barstable05/24/1986UK4
5Natural Wastage06/07/1986UK8
5My Family and Other Monsters06/14/1986UK11
5It's a Wonderful Life, Basically06/21/1986UK11
6A Chief Inspector Calls06/01/1987UK11
6Dream Time06/08/1987UK5
6Amaze Your Friends!06/15/1987UK7
6Gone, But Not Forgotten06/22/1987UK8
6Little Foxes06/29/1987UK10
6Do You Take This Man, and His Mother?07/06/1987UK9
7Mothers and Brothers09/05/1988UK10
7Every Day, in Every Way09/12/1988UK8
7A Fool and His Money09/19/1988UK10
7Flying Lessons09/26/1988UK9
7Winter's Tales10/03/1988UK7
7Up, Up and Away?10/10/1988UK8