Danger Man

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
View from the Villa09/11/1960 7:30 pmITVUK3331
Time to Kill09/18/1960 7:30 pmITVUK2019
Josetta09/25/1960 7:30 pmITVUK2221
The Blue Veil10/02/1960 7:30 pmITVUK109
The Lovers10/09/1960 7:30 pmITVUK1716
The Girl in Pink Pajamas10/16/1960 7:30 pmITVUK1918
Position of Trust10/23/1960 7:30 pmITVUK2221
The Lonely Chair10/30/1960 7:30 pmITVUK1615
The Sanctuary11/06/1960 7:30 pmITVUK1514
An Affair of State11/13/1960 7:30 pmITVUK1816
The Key11/20/1960 7:30 pmITVUK1412
The Sisters11/27/1960 7:30 pmITVUK2423
The Prisoner12/04/1960 7:30 pmITVUK1817
The Traitor12/11/1960 7:30 pmITVUK1413
Colonel Rodriguez12/18/1960 7:30 pmITVUK2423
The Nurse12/25/1960 7:30 pmITVUK1817
The Island01/01/1961 7:30 pmITVUK1311
Find and Return01/08/1961 7:30 pmITVUK1615
The Girl Who Liked G.I.'s01/15/1961 7:30 pmITVUK2726
Name, Date and Place01/22/1961 7:30 pmITVUK3737
The Vacation01/29/1961 7:30 pmITVUK2120
The Conspirators02/05/1961 7:30 pmITVUK1312
The Honeymooners02/12/1961 7:30 pmITVUK2120
The Gallows Tree02/19/1961 7:30 pmITVUK1918
The Relaxed Informer02/26/1961 7:30 pmITVUK2019
The Brothers03/05/1961 7:30 pmITVUK1615
The Journey Ends Halfway 03/12/1961 7:30 pmITVUK2524
Bury the Dead03/19/1961 7:30 pmITVUK1817
Sabotage03/26/1961 7:30 pmITVUK1817
The Contessa04/02/1961 7:30 pmITVUK2423
The Leak04/09/1961 7:30 pmITVUK2625
The Trap04/16/1961 7:30 pmITVUK2423
The Actor04/23/1961 7:30 pmITVUK1211
The Hired Assassin04/30/1961 7:30 pmITVUK2219
The Deputy Coyannis Story05/07/1961 7:30 pmITVUK1312
Find and Destroy05/14/1961 7:30 pmITVUK1918
Under the Lake05/21/1961 7:30 pmITVUK2423
The Dead Man Walks 05/28/1961 7:30 pmITVUK1313
Deadline06/04/1961 7:30 pmITVUK1312
Yesterday's Enemies10/10/1964 7:25 pmITVUK2422
The Professionals10/17/1964 7:25 pmITVUK3433
Colony Three10/24/1964 7:25 pmITVUK4140
The Galloping Major11/03/1964 8:00 pmMidlandsUK2018
Fair Exchange11/07/1964 7:25 pmITVUK3029
Fish on the Hook11/17/1964UK3533
The Colonel's Daughter11/24/1964UK13
The Battle of the Cameras12/01/1964UK1111
No Marks for Servility12/08/1964UK2019
A Man to Be Trusted12/15/1964UK1716
Don't Nail Him Yet 12/19/1964 7:25 pmITVUK
A Date with Doris12/29/1964UK3127
That's Two of Us Sorry01/05/1965UK3635
Such Men Are Dangerous01/12/1965UK4037
What Ever Happened to George Foster? 01/19/1965UK
A Room in the Basement02/02/1965UK1818
The Affair at Castelevara02/09/1965UK152
The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove02/17/1965UK131
It's Up to the Lady02/23/1965UK14
Have a Glass of Wine03/02/1965UK132
The Mirror's New03/09/1965 8:55 pmMidlandsUK2524
Parallel Lines Sometimes Meet03/16/1965UK14
You're Not in Any Trouble, Are You?09/21/1965UK12
The Black Book09/30/1965UK101
A Very Dangerous Game10/07/1965 8:00 pmITVUK18
Sting in the Tail10/14/1965 8:00 pmMidlandsUK14
English Lady Takes Lodgers10/21/1965 8:00 pmMidlandsUK9
Loyalty Always Pays10/28/1965UK18
The Mercenaries11/04/1965UK19
Judgement Day11/11/1965UK10
The Outcast11/18/1965UK11
Are You Going to Be More Permanent?12/02/1965UK13
To Our Best Friend12/09/1965UK14
The Man on the Beach12/16/1965UK13
Say It with Flowers12/23/1965UK14
The Man Who Wouldn't Talk12/30/1965UK13
Someone Is Liable to Get Hurt01/06/1966UK8
Dangerous Secret01/13/1966UK15
I Can Only Offer You Sherry01/20/1966 8:00 pmMidlandsUK9
The Hunting Party01/27/1966UK13
Two Birds with One Bullet03/10/1966 8:00 pmMidlandsUK11
I Am Afraid You Have the Wrong Number03/17/1966 8:00 pmMidlandsUK9
The Man with the Foot03/24/1966UK91
The Paper Chase03/31/1966UK13
Not So Jolly Roger04/07/1966UK9
Koroshi02/12/1967 7:25 pmWestwardUK152
Shinda Shima02/26/1967UK175