Scarlet Pimpernel

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Hostage02/24/19566
Sir Percy's Wager03/02/195611
Lady in Distress03/09/195613
The Elusive Chauvelin03/16/195611
Something Remembered03/23/195610
The Sword of Justice03/30/195610
Thanksgiving Day04/06/195612
Sir Andrew's Fate04/13/19566
The Ambassador's Lady04/20/195610
The Christmas Present04/27/195611
The Flower Woman05/03/195610
The Imaginary Invalid05/10/19569
The Princess05/17/19563
Antoine & Antoinette05/24/195610
Winged Madonna05/31/195610
Gentlemen of the Road06/08/19564
The Farmer's Boy06/15/19563
A Tale of Two Pigtails06/22/19569