SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1It's What Comes After10/17/196413
1A Town Called Love10/24/196414
1Epitaph for a Sweat10/31/196412
1Corporal McCann's Private War11/14/196417
1The Orderly Officer11/21/196417
1The Boys of B Company12/05/196415
1A Regiment of the Line12/12/196414
1The Man They Did12/19/196412
1A Question of Initiative01/02/196511
1A Place of Refuge01/09/196510
1The Patrol01/16/1965 9:10 pmMidlandsUK8
2Crime Passionel04/02/196613
2The Pride of the Regiment04/09/196615
2The Killer04/16/196614
2Buckingham Palace04/23/196613
2Rough Justice04/30/196615
2The Moneylenders05/07/196615
2Strictly by the Book05/14/1966 9:05 pmITVUK14
2Paterson's Private Army05/21/196610
2Stag Party05/28/196612
2An Ambush Among Friends06/04/1966 9:10 pmMidlandsUK12
2The Alibi06/11/196611
2The Proper Charlie06/18/196612
2Information Received06/25/196611