Doom Watch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Plastic Eaters02/09/1970 9:40 pmBBC1UK4939
Friday's Child02/16/1970 9:40 pmBBC1UK15
Burial at Sea02/23/1970 9:40 pmBBC1UK28
Tomorrow, the Rat03/02/1970BBC1UK443
Project Sahara03/09/1970BBC1UK12
Re-Entry Forbidden03/16/1970 9:20 pmBBC1UK3518
The Devil's Sweets03/23/1970BBC1UK13
The Red Sky04/06/1970 9:45 pmBBC1UK12
Spectre at the Feast04/13/1970BBC1UK14
Train and De-Train04/20/1970BBC1UK12
The Battery People04/27/1970 9:45 pmBBC1UK12
Hear No Evil05/04/1970BBC1UK12
Survival Code05/11/1970 9:45 pmBBC1UK16
You Killed Toby Wren12/14/1970 9:50 pmBBC1UK15
The Islanders01/04/1971BBC1UK46
No Room for Error01/11/1971BBC1UK13
By the Pricking of My Thumbs01/18/1971 9:20 pmBBC1UK3018
The Iron Doctor01/25/1971 9:20 pmBBC1UK16
Flight Into Yesterday02/01/1971 9:20 pmBBC1UK15
2The Web of Fear02/08/1971 9:20 pmBBC1UK1615
In the Dark02/15/1971 9:20 pmBBC1UK13
The Human Time Bomb02/22/1971BBC1UK141
The Inquest03/01/1971 9:20 pmBBC1UK11
The Logicians03/15/1971 9:20 pmBBC1UK14
Public Enemy03/22/1971BBC1UK17
Fire & Brimstone 06/05/1972BBC1UK22
High Mountain06/12/1972 9:20 pmBBC1UK12
Say Knife, Fat Man06/19/1972BBC1UK16
Waiting for a Knighthood06/26/1972BBC1UK16
Without the Bomb07/03/1972BBC1UK12
Hair Trigger07/10/1972 9:20 pmBBC1UK12
Deadly Dangerous Tomorrow07/17/1972BBC1UK15
Cause of Death08/01/1972BBC1UK12
The Killer Dolphins08/08/1972BBC1UK34